2002-10-15 : 3:07 p.m.
krypto-pee-ni'......

Listening To: Jesus Jones, 'Doubt'

he...he... I just came from the drug store and saw some glow in the dark nail polish... how wicked is that? Tre' sweet... i think i may have to go back and purchase it, just to amuse myself... it also got me thinking about other glow in the dark-shenanigan's that I have found amusing... most notably, the glow in the dark condom!!! Something not entirely practical... for obvious reasons... but how funny would that shit be?!! You'd make your room as dark as possible... and then you'd watch as this extra-terrestial, kryptonite-glowing, hovering wanker coming at you... AAAAAAAAAAaaahhh!! Fucking fabulous! I'd pay money for that shit... any takers?

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24