2003-04-26 : 5:06 p.m.
I'm with him, and it's not going to change...

Okay, my loving kids... yes, you're right... this crud would only hurt, "if I let it"... "don't let it get to you"... and other stuff...

all true... and again I am thankful for all the comments and emails. However...ahem... yes, however...

There are things, simple things, scenarios... very much in keeping with the... "let's screw her up, cuz if I can't have Fletcher, then no one can" crap, from these obsessedly, insecure, pimples for tits, numb fucks... who keep harassing... has been going on for MONTHS now. MONTHS. And frankly, I wasn't raised with the mentality to "ignore" or turn the other "cheek", as it were...

I grew up in a scenario where I readily was forced to take problems head on... and "resolve" them in whatever matter was necessary. And be done with it.

But it's a little hard here, because this �pimple for tits� honey, is doing the harassment any which way, however she may� without disclosing her �actual� identity, or at least leave a way I could respond to her appropriately, like an adult.

Funny thing is honey, I feel so, so, soooooo SORRY for you. Because your twisted, insecure ass� is losing serious sleep, energy, and thought�

BECAUSE I AM WITH F-L-E-T-C-H-E-R�

Me� Alex� and honey� your crap, is making me want it and savoir all the more�

Because I know what I have� and I will not lose sight of it�

For a second.

And I�m sorry your pathetic little existence, can�t move beyond that, and realize any shred of dignity and happiness you might have left in your own life�

But that is not my weight to bare.

And you can pine, you can wish, you can stalk, you can type your little heart out, with countless of notes, GB�s, and emails to my account�

The fact will never �. Ever change�

That in less than 12 days� I will have his taste, I will have his smell, and he will have mine� while you just dream, dream, and wish, and wish�

I just hope your hand is up to par, for the long hand job that it has in store� because that�s the only thing it will ever get to see� EVER.

And with that in mind� just in case you didn�t understand a word of the afore-mentioned, I will put it in a language you can understand�

NAH- NAH- NEEE- BOO- BOO! Fletcher�s inside my nook!

Aaaah� now with that in mind� I think a new diary is in the works. And I�ll be letting those of you know accordingly. Only because, I�m too old for such pathetic nonsense. And I REALLY, just don�t want to bother� and honey, why would you? You�re only making this worse for yourself. Oh yeah sorry, I keep forgetting� I'm talking to shit for brains�



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24