2002-10-30 : 4:21 p.m.
Cast of characters

okay, today is diary maintenance day... so this is a work in progress page... :)

CAST:

Adrienne- new roommate. Originally from West Virginia, minus the heavy twang...

Jennifer F.- best friend for forever. Mother of my god son. Stongest person I know.

Jennifer H.- Also, B.F. part of the "trio", (her, I, & Danny G.) has the oldest soul in the world.

Danny G.- B.F. from high school. Passed away from Leukemia at 21. He has changed me in a way he will never know.

Danny A.- Highschool sweatheart & friend. Also, currently in New York.

Andres- a.k.a. Andy. My baby brother. He currently writes for Planetgamecube.com, tag name: Breaky Boy, check it out.

Shawn- a.k.a. lostrage. First boy to really be-friend in NYC, & subsequently date.

James- old roomie in NYC. Moved to L.A.

Cathy- another B.F. & college roommate.

Lisa- yes, a B.F. for fucking ever! We were cashiers at the same maket in high school... ehhhh...

Stewart- one of Danny A.'s best friend & now one of mine. He's also my back-up. If neither one of us get's hitched by the time we're 40, we're getting married... God help me...

Shari- B.F. and partner in crime. Serously, we break the law Thelma & Louise style, minus the accidental shooting...

Eddie & Chris- Eddie is my gay bitch as well, and Chris I inherited by gay marriage laws.

Donna- a.k.a. "Fleggo". College buddy, fellow R.A. and B.F. She's a travel-aholic.

Sheila- B.F. from college, fellow R.A. and alcoholic. Actress & currently in Ohio finishing grad school.

Kyona- Actress in L.A. & recently added to the B.F. list. Got me started out here in NY.

Jorge- Dated in college for three years. One of the greatest loves of my life. Taught me what to expect from a Man.

Paola- coworker and friend... at this crusty law firm.

Carmen- my partner in crime, here in New York. Met her in my acting class.

Jeremy- A.K.A. J' and/or mustangusmc, fellow diarylander and fantastic friend as a result.

Fletcher- A.K.A. pimp daddy and/or unclaimed. Actually has a harem of women via diaryland. He's a sworn Jedi (shit you not) and master of woo-ing. (I too have fallen victim to his international conquest.)

Emilio- a best bud, still in Miami. And hot to boot...

Paul- A.K.A. Mr. Petal and/or secondclass. Fletcher's roommate and adorable... he's also trying to top Fletcher's harem "size".

Luis M.- My best bud of a ca-zillion years and back in Miami. We save each other's sanity all the time.

Pedro- he's an ex bo' that continues to cause me nausea. And so, he may be mentioned on occasion.

Jerome- bud from college... residing in Tampa, FL at the moment... and another complete god send...



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24