2006-02-24 : 12:21 p.m.
So let's go...

I feel spazzed.
Kinda stretched out... across so many things, subjects, ventures, ideas, and concrete involvements.
Bills, hobbies, visions, dreams...
There's just not enough time in one day.
I want to photograph.
I want to travel and photograph some more.
Yet, I don't want to leave my hubby's side. I don't see him enough. I miss him all the time. Even when he's right there.
I work too much.
But there's never enough money and when there is... it finds it's way to someone or something else...
And then there's the guilt... after a philanthropy comercial for poor or dying children elsewhere or right here. After passing a homless man. After a homeless man passing me. I feel guilty for wanting it all and angry at others wanting it more, and giving nothing back.
I want a vacation from myself and from "having to do" anything.
And a vacation from death too... that would be nice. Just no death for a while.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24