2002-10-22 : 5:10 p.m.
Package sent

Listening to: The Cure, Bloodflowers

boy oh boy... so Shawn says he's no longer going to write or read on diaryland... becuase he can't read things without getting upset... well, I supose that is just as well... whatever he has to do to get himself together... especially since I don't want to censor myself... then the whole diaryland thing would be pointless for me... and I've especially come to enjoy the interactions I've made over the last few months... it's been healing in a strange way.

he also got a package i sent to him today... it's a box full of things I had of his or things I had gotten for him, but never given... it's been sitting and sitting in my room for what? like two months now. There were things I really wanted him to have in there... and being that I don't know when and if I'll see him... the only thing I could think to do was send it.

And plus, i think on some level I was holding on to it... because really it was all that i had left of him... close to me. So I felt like I just had to. I hope he likes some of the stuff he won't recognize as his. Hope...

On another note, I've been noticing this trend for people to want to get their diary's reviewed... like: liquidsin. (who is absolutely adorable and fun to read- a must see.)... but really I'm not sure I get that whole thing... doesn't that distort the whole concept of having a diary? In essence you just end up writing for the delights of others and not for yourslef... hmmm?? If anyone has any input, please tell me... i'm quite curious...

oh P.S. for those of you who read the nonsense i go on about... my apologies on my horrific spelling and grammer... but i type things at lightening speed sometimes and don't really re-read, and check as I should... :)



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24