2002-11-26 : 5:54 p.m.
I want to remember why I've self-inflicted this damn pain...

Listening to: Subcircus (carousel)

Oh sweet god!!! My mouth FUCKING HURTS!!!

I'm so certain I'm going to suffer from some kind of post traumatic stress as a result of this... christ...

Apparently I have such a fast metabolism, they had to keep shooting me up with novocain.... and I mean... over and over...

I couldn't feel my nose... or even the back of my throat at a certain point...

It was insane... I couldn't tell if I was swallowing or not...

They shot me with so much novocain... the adrenaline affected my blood pressure... which always ineveitably affects my damn glycemic levels... yada yada... so yeah... I wigged out on the nuts twice...

The shakes, the sweats... there I am... On that verge of wanting to pass out... the naseau, the black spots... but you can't, because there keeping my legs elevated... to basically keep me from going completely out on them... (which is NOT a good thing...)

And in doing this... I saty in that horrible... "I feel like I just wanna die" limbo... for atleast 15 minutes or so...

(see what happens Shari? I told you I wasn't overreacting when I'd pop those puppies... Too much adrenaline for me, equals "night, night termite" for Alex...)

Remind me again why I am doing this to myself?

Christ, I feel like someone just punched me in the face and broke my damn nose off... AAAAAAaarrrgghhh!!!!

Although, I have to say... getting my leg caught on the damn exhaust pipe... is definitely 'Numero Uno' for pain...



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24