2005-02-26 : 5:42 p.m.
Just stick to the dancing.

I hate work.

But it pays well.

And I wouldn't mind it as much... if I could only stay clear of office politics. I really could care less about ass kissing and having to be nice, to just get what I want. I do what I'm paid to do and then some. And this is where it should end. So I have been keeping to myself- but even that doesn't seem to be enough.

Humans for the most part are really horrible creatures. We are capable of so much, yet we seem to do so little. (That which is humble and good, of course.)

Years ago, I always imagined that with age... I would just get use to these notions and learn to deal with them.

But I don't think I can.

I'm nearing thirty and I still think the idea of a prom or homecoming queen is absolutely STUPID.

Just stick to the dancing.


previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24