2002-11-14 : 1:49 p.m.
"U"

When I hear the bounce of your distant step-
and recognize it against the silence of air;
I'm overcome with the feel of 'ooo'...
running across my broken chest.

It is the sound of this vowel...

And within a similar context of time,
You and I, tie our legs in knots-
and rope our bodies over cotten-like fabrics,
that tangle us.
'Till your pressure within me, releases the firework-
sparked from my toe, to it's final destination:
up my spine, to the tips of my lashes-
in my humm of: 'ooo'...

It is the sound of this vowel...

'Till such moments, when I trip
and the slit of my wounded knee
you instantly kiss-
with precious lips,
without any gross dispose
to the bits of blood, that are not your own;
And I clean you with my thirst;
to whom, shocks the displaced passion
of 'ooo' back into my heart.

It is the sound, It is the sound...

It is the sound of this vowel...
that connects you and I.
Whereby, communication through any language-
accesorized with peculiar accents,
it transcends.

It is a vowel, created for you and I-
that produces the desired translation-
for our kind of talk.

11-13-02

10:47 p.m.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24