2005-12-02 : 3:07 p.m.
wish list

I want a new job...

I want a home to call my own...

I want to actually be paid what my intelligence is worth and not be supervised by someone who feels intimidated by it...

I don't want to be put in a position of apologizing for just knowing something you don't...

When winter has passed, I don't want to spend the summer cleaning the black mold off the bathroom tile (again)...

I want my hubby to feel proud of his work and move forward...

I want to win the mega millions, so I can save all the dying babies in Africa...

I want to win at a scratch lottery game and use the money to pay off politicians, for things actually worth while for humanity...

Republicans shouldn't have all the fun.

*************************************

Today, I accidentally bled into a small bottle of pure tea tree oil. Three small bubbles of blood moved effortlessly through the fluid and would not dissolve.

And I thought I could blend in anywhere...

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24