2003-01-17 : 1:08 a.m.
Boris has left the building...

Listening to: Less Than Jake (Pezcore- the original)

Shit... shit... shit... shit...

Since day one... day one of diaryland... I have had an image of a template in my mind... and it was perfect... it was grand...

As soon as I could get my hands on my own computer, I�d be able to look for the image, down load it... and the back drop would be perfect...

It�s a painting I�ve obsessed about since I was fourteen... it�s beautiful...

I have yet to be able to get my hands on a poster of it... or any real print of it... outside of what I�ve always had since I turned fifteen...(collector's cards)

And shit... shit... shit...

A little banner catches my attention...

And since I'm currently only blessed with dial up capabilities...

The picture slowly... slowly...slowly creeps down to reveal itself...

And with each second...

My breath bumps and stops...

�no...

oh....oh...�

*grabbing chest*

�no...oh...please...ehhh...

Oh...

FUUUUUCKKK!!!!!�

Crap! Oh... and I know there are a zillion diaries out there... so it was very probable that someone might have it...

And I�m not going to give you the diary link... only because the layout is in my opinion quite messy... and craps out the painting...

Christ!

Treat it with dignity!

It�s a famed Peruvian... that deserves as much attention to detail to the rest of the lay out, as he put in that painting!

And funny thing is... I�m not one to normally judge people�s lay outs... some appeal more or less to me... yes. But good god! Come on!

Why did you have to go and fuck up my poor Boris Vallejo like that... Grrr...

It�s almost like rape... christ...

Back to the drawing board...

And to think I had some wonderful stuff to share with you tonight... and this of all things had to throw me off .

Anyhow... on another note...

One name...

Daniel Day Lewis...

The man deserves an Oscar for: Gangs of New York...

Brilliant. Range... looks... and again, just brilliance.

And in the very least... it's a wonderfully educative movie... albeit, in Martin Scorcese fashion...

Really now... go on kids...scoot! Scoot!

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24