2003-04-03 : 7:20 p.m.
the basics will save you and I... and make it...

Why you won't call me back... I don't know.

But I won't sleep... I can't.

I know you can't possibly think I hung up on you... I mean I was mid sentence... right?

Why wouldn't you call me back?

It's important... so why wouldn't you. I'm not a block away... you can't make things better by just showing up... so why wouldn't you call me? You can't risk things...

You and I, if we are to survive... are going to depend on the little things, that normal couples take forgranted... in order to believe and trust that the other... really does mean what they say...

Fuck... don't not call me again...

and if I send you something... please at least recognize that you got it...

If your doing things to tell me you love me...

you're going to have to be much louder...

I'm thousands of miles away, remember?

And I can't hear as well as Claire,
due to this disadvantage.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24