2002-12-06 : 6:48 p.m.
...better things to come...

Listenign to: Blink 182 (take off your pants and jacket)

"It's christmas eve and I've only wrapped tow fuckin' presents
It's christmas eve and I've only wrapped tow fuckin' presents
And I hate, hate, hate your guts
And I'll never talk to you again
Unless your dad will suck me off
I'll never talk to yo again
Unless you mom will touch my cock
I'll never talk to you again
Ejaculate into a sock
I'll never talk to you again..."--Blink 182

Now that's flippin' funny... good stuff, good stuff..

I'm smiling again...

Cig's on hand...

Music to go...

The snow is still pretty...

And there's this guy, J.D. who works in my department... who has this devoted crush on me... and although, (unfortunately at the moment...) not mutual, I'm afraid... (***although he is an absolute doll***), he opened the door for me... on my return from purchasing cig's... (*sigh*)--there is hope...

Oh yes, and I'll be off soon... where by I will purchase a bottle of wine on my way home... (i'm thinking something light...Mmmm... sweet... Yes, it may very well be Portugese tonight...)

And I have a lovely... phone date-- as it were!!! Oh goodness... what shall I wear? (*Ha!*)

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24