2003-01-25 : 10:21 p.m.
To wish impossible things...

Listening to: The Cure

Hmmm... the Cure has been permeating the airwaves for me as of late, ey?

I just ate a bowl of left overs to try and sober myself up...

I decided to eat in order to feverishly attempt to sober myself up, upon finishing the other half of my Portugese Rose Wine- after my errr... 3 hour or more so, conversation with Hot Henry...

Enough said...

When you feel you�ve reached a point in your life, where you have to numb the senses- upon speaking to someone whom, you have yet to associate a sense of smell to...

Well... you know essentially, that you are down for the count...

He�s precious, I tell you...

*Standing, touching finger tip to nose- sobriety check...* Yup, we�re getting there...

In my defense, I haven�t eaten anything (as just the left-overs) up to this point, and three glasses later... I feel woooozy... I�ve become a pansy drinker... And if it weren�t for my hypoglycemia... and feeling like crap after a while... I wouldn�t feel a single bit of appetite, after speaking to Hot Henry...

Oh yes... speaking of alcohol... the yearly Princeton Review on �Party Schools� is out:

And you�re right... I�m Not one for athletic�s and such... and I realize that most of the �top� party schools are �football� schools...

But they are also predominantly located in small towns...

And predominantly... infused with an atmosphere, whereby collections of all types of free- spirits converge... from the tri-�annoying�-delts... to the jocks, th punks, the refugees, the high society, the affirmative action.... come together...

And you have drinking... sexing... necking... lewdness... artness... of pure furor... that make you cum in your pants...

And with that I announce:

The University Of Florida... (home of LTJ) is ranked fifth in the nation....

5. 1. University of Florida

"What, UF is a school? I thought they were just a football team." So writes one student who pithily sums up many students' reverent attitude toward the Gators' gridiron powerhouse. Life at UF revolves around sports--specifically, football and basketball--and partying. Students party from Wednesday to Saturday night, and though many consider Gainesville to be a "podunk town," there are plenty of clubs and bars. Also, the university provides a lake where students can sail, canoe, and Jet Ski for free.

As written per the thoughtful Princeton Review... Yup... this is where I learned the proper way to �keg stand� it...

And paint within the acrylic format...

With parts of my body.... and I don�t mean my hands...

Purrrr....

But yeah...

Another topic... albeit not completely unrelated...

There is something that the genre of rose wines... partake within the panties...

Liquor... readily makes me drunk...

(More alcohol concentration.... right.)

Red wines... yes... same effect... with more ingestion... but more of a dizzy effect...

Rose wines... hmmm... this is a bit of a kicker...

Why?

Because, it�s biter enough that I drink it with ease...

Sweet enough...

That it quenches my thirst...

Soft enough, I get the unnerving need, to wet my lips with it... and press them on an equally delectable boy.... to kind of add flavor to his flesh...

And it hits me slowly... It gives you that feeling... that all alcohols do, when you become numb and incoherent just below the physical sensation of the skin...

To then realize you feel just enough at the surface...in order to even know this much....

it�s alcohol that prides itself in foreplay...

Yeah... it keeps me lingering in that middle motion... of... taunting hormones... and effervescent romanticism...

Liquor makes me want to fuck...

Red wines make me want to have sex...

Portugese Rose wine�s make me want to take his hand and press it upon my chest, to guide it�s stroke down to and beneath... to press between my legs...

For just a kiss.



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24