2003-01-24 : 10:33 p.m.
summary

Listening to: Mix CD (burned)

So I've had a few conversations with friends as of late...And in my 26 years of existence... this is the conclusion I have come to:

I've had six proposals.

Five were Visa related.

And I'm not counting the proposal by my kindergarten love, Cliff...*laughing*

that may have been the only one, that came out of love.

And add to that...

two completely separate men... have asked me to have their children...

oh yeah...

they're Gay...

And funny thing...

I'm fairly traumatized on both issues... and run pretty fiercely from what feels like- is impending assault on either approach...

But all of a sudden...today... as I sat there... and got asked just the right questions...

Those simple moments... and summarized facts...

made me feel like absolute shit.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24