2003-01-20 : 1:05 a.m.
One thing at a time...

Written: 1-19-02 At: 6 p.m.

Listening to: Moby (Play)

I�m on the W...

Going to Queens...

I plan on passing by the little liquour shop, to buy a bottle of wine...

To be drunk in twenty some odd days.

I�m currently overcome with a bit of anger, sadness, weariness, cheerfulness, eagerness, excitment, anticipation, meloncholy, and even... a tinge of regret.
(Just so many people and events running through my mind.)

But yes... after tonight.

Thank you, for your words today Shawn. I appreciate the candor. I do.

And even your heartfelt regret- I appreciate... with all sentiment.

I really do.

And you telling me... about how and what you learned from me ...

Makes any sadness, I may have endured- worth while.

Because it�s more than what I would or could of asked for...

But it�s all reached a point where, we just have to lie in the beds we have made...

And I have no way of molding fear back into hope... and less... passion... than you can.

And so, at this particular point- we will just have to be.

Until the heart can...

If it should...

Unravel on it�s own.



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24