2003-01-20 : 1:06 a.m.
A bit catch-up... as it were...

I found these unposted (as per Diaryland) entries... while flipping though my journal.

And instead of writing more... they seemed to sum up what I �still� feel encapsulated by. Not to mention, they amuse me a bit as well- having read them once again...

(Being that there short... I�ve just listed them back to back.)

Written: 12-24-02 Time: one-ish?

I�m sitting in the illustrious Detroit/ Michigan airport... (It really is.)

It�s absolutely stunning... by far the �prettiest� airport I have ever seen. It�s like a mini-Disney in here. They have a little red electric train, that runs inside and over all the stores and shops. (And this is a big train...for people who have to travel longer distances through the airport. Not a novel idea... but the set up is great.)

Cute...

But like an idiot I just missed my connecting flight... duh!

So here I sit waiting for the next flight...

But yeah... I can�t get the dear ol� Hot Henry out of my mind at the particular moment.

I mean at all...

And it�s 100% unhealthy... and I don�t like it one bit.

Even if any or some may be mutual ...

We are a bit doomed here...

And how on earth can you miss someone, you�ve never even seen before...???

This has the word �Therapy� written across it�s forehead.

****************************************

Written: 12-29-03 At 6:38 p.m.

Would you allow me to think?
If you knew of the thoughts-
that I have of you...

Of walking into your room-
and paralyzing
your movement, your face

As I begin to envelop
your space
with my catastrophic stride?



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24