2003-04-08 : 11:07 a.m.
Fuck the parcel, ship me instead...

Listening to: Big Audio Dynamite II

And so�

The Astoria post office swears it has no record of ever receiving the certified package.

The Hialeah office has record that it has delivered the certified piece of mail to the Astoria office.

And both pieces of information would have been useless, nonexistent, unnecessary, had my father mailed it to the right address to begin with.

So now, as it stands� my proof of citizenship is lost.

I have no passport.

I have no money to change the ticket, or to pay for the difference in ticket cost, to change it to another date, (which is more expensive). Almost the entire lot, of my tax return, is tied up in this ticket�

With no destination, for me.

And the only thing in my control, is my ability to cry like an absolute idiot, as I�m sat here at my desk. While my mini boss, keeps trying to pet me and calm me down, mumbling things like: �Maybe it�s a sign��

It�s a sign all right�

I�ve got �Fuck ME in the goat ass.� Labeled on my forehead. And I want to just shrivel and die for it.



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24