2003-04-11 : 5:06 p.m.
This, comes once in a lifetime... and I'm not waiting again.

Listening to: Groove Armada (At the river... uuuuuuuhhhhh yeahhhh...)

What I want... is to want you...

one on one.

What I want... is to take advatage... and have the chance...
to prove, I will not lose sight of you, for a second.

I'm aching to move... to dance... to drink a good solid drink, two, four...

you and me, let's hit the floor...

just to see, where things fall-
where they may.

What I want... is to challenge you to a duel... that will last a lifetime...our life time... where we challenge the status quo...of the world... of the trance... in each other...

So I can change, affect... be infected...

by you... your voice, your song, your fever...

I don't want to settle...

I will not settle...

till we take on this forever... we have found here...

I want to take you on... like the chemical influx of a favourite drug... and just let myself fall deep, deep, deep into it...

I want you, because you'll fight for me...

against the world... against the girl...against the pull that says this shoudln't be...

even,

against me.

I want you...because I have been waiting for you...

long enough.

I want you...because not everyone, if very few... find everything in one person... they could never themselves be.

I want you.

I will have you.

Because I am yours in body, mind... soul... and tomorrow.

And I am coming to England.

Come hell... or high water.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24