2003-01-06 : 12:33 a.m.
Snowflake

As they fall and glisten,
Down and through,
the precarious and judgmental
air,
they were thrown against.

They ride, they glide
To be twisted, flipped, turned-
To lose the shine they swallow,
To turn, flip, twist
And recapture the old
And reignite the new.

As they fall and glisten,
Down and through,
the precarious and judgmental
air,
they were thrown against.

They come... as individuals.
In flocks,
To overcome me and face me,
by one
And altogether.

Ready to die a passionate death,
To be absorbed by my heat.
Whereby i willingly swallow
with my skin.

So tell me.
Are you ready for me?
As I stand,
Awaiting your advancement...

As I fall and glisten,
Down and through,
the precarious and judgmental
air,
I was thrown against-

By your impending line of sight.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24