2002-12-16 : 7:10 p.m.
unable to transcribe... unable...

Listening to: DJ Baby Anne (Bass Queen: In the mix)-this is a break beats Cd- highly recommended if you're a "bass" personality...

Hmmm... I shit you not... I had a whole six page (a word doc) entry ready to go...

and now that I've let that much out on paper...

On a topic... (if you can believe), I have never written about... anywhere...

Me? Yeah... insane...

I feel like pasting it on here... would be like talking about it-- (if that makes any sense)... and even after almost 11 years- with I turning 26... i still don't feel right talking about it...

Because I can't even believe I was once that stupid... that easily maipulated...

Me?

I actually think that I'm still a bit embarrassed by it... and I have never realized that before...

And that makes me kind of angry... with me...

because Christ... 11 years ago, since it began... nine, since it was all finally... officially over...

I hate thinking of myself as a victim... and in a strange way I don't feel like one...

Maybe because I REFUSE it...

And it bothered me in the past when Orlando or Danny found out about it... and it bothered me...

Because all of a sudden I was fragile to them...

And not in a delicate petal sort of way...

like in a: someone could take advantage of me again, kind of way...

And I hate that...

that loss of control.

It makes me feel defective, in some fucked up sort of way...

And I hate it...

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24