2002-11-19 : 4:51 p.m.
Volcano Girl

Listening to: Nothing actually... but my head is spinning with a song from Veruca Salt now...

"Leave me!!! Lying here!!! Cuz I don't want to go!

Leave me!!! Lying here!!! Cuz I don't want to...

Go!!!" (Veruca's, volcano girls...)

Yeah makes me think of this boy I wanted to violate named Jason...

yes, that's right... Violate...

I've never, ever considered myself good for one night stands... for the simple reason, that they just don't normally cut it for me...

I need to have some kind of psychological involvement with a man... in order to get off properly... but oh the yummms of Jason... He was a perfect duplicate of Christian Slater-- somehwere between 'Pump Up the Volume' and 'Gleaming the Cube'.... yummmmmmy...

And grief... the body of a water polo player... eeehhhhh... oy! let me stop now, before I pass out from my own heat...

But his personality.... Jesus! that shit was rougher to smell than a foul cow's ass...

yes that's pathetically gross...

I would violently hang up on him all the time... when he'd call just to pick fights and piss the hell out of me... GGggrrr... (i would later figure out... this was one bizzaro- very "toddler-ish" fashion, of him saying: Me-LIKES-YOU...

Until one day... Oh, back in April of 1996... if I remember right:

In the midst of another argument...

"Alrighty asshole... listen the fuck up, you... you..."

Interrupting... as he always did... "What to stupid yet again to talk? Oh! That's right you got into U.F. via the "stupid" State quota rule!"

Huffing and puffing to the point I thought I was going to pass out...

"Listen to me... you condescending shit head... let's just get this shit out okay? You know why I continue to talk to you don't you? Not for your obvious lack of conversational skills... ey?"

"All right then, amuse me... why?"

"Because I am HORNY, AND I WOULD LIKE TO FUCK YOUR ASS... YOU STUPID RETARDED FUCK-WAD."

Silence.

For once, I had the opportunity to continue... "...oh please... did you honestly think I might actually want something more with you? With you having the social skills of a fucking irrate Brazillian parrot... Que IDIOTA!"

Again silence. Except this time i calmed down quite a bit... because this was very unlike him... the boy always had something to say. And I knew he was still on the line, by the sound of his breath...

"okay Jason... look... I don't think I want to even attempt another conversation with you again... until you are ready to get your limp dick out of the local hosiery magazine... and you really want to fucking use it... Understand? Toodles..."

And I just hung up on him.

And I never spoke to Jason again.

he actually started dating some other girl soon after... and rumors spread of some "odd sexual dysfunctions". He lasted less than two months with that broad.

His "ex" best friend soon afterword... had admitted to me that Jason had some "serious issues" that had left him relationship "inept". But to be honest... I never, never felt sorry for the fuck. As much of a bitch, i was in return. Simply because I have never gotten a real "solid" reason for anything... especially for him being such a dick head... Even though my gut, tells me something is seriously wrong with the boy...

I saw him again years later in a restaurant... and he did everything (that was obviously) possible to ignore me... he looked so damn nervous... so I didn't bother to be quaint... i figured it was just as well...

And in my defense... I'm not the one to normally dwell in bitch-land... I can still remember most of my blatantly key "bitch" moments... and when you compare it to the larger scope of my life... I'm thinking, I'm not doing so bad... so please forgive, ey?

Funny... that vivid memory came from that one song: Volcano Girls...

See, Mr. Jason (in a not so violent, rare moment) once called me a 'volcano girl'... in reference to the song of course... he was describing my attitude and way of being, at the time...

Although, I think the song may still hold a bit true... even now.

And the thought of the band and thusly, the song... came from being bored out of my ass... and re-reading people's bio's... and seeing the name...

it's just funny how things connect in one's mind...

yes... I DO HAVE WAY TOO MUCH TIME on my hands...

************************************

Oh! And yet again... I am an ASS...

I can't get my hands on the retarded html i need for each diaryring... without having to quit each one... to then get the damn:

--'You need to do (this), or the you may get kicked out of (that)... prompt... to get the info, to plug onto the new page...

Ugh!!!

this is why I am so lazy about this nonsense...

just had to wail a bit...

GRRRRRRrrrrrr...



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24