2002-11-20 : 5:18 p.m.
oh, yuck....

Listening to: Nothing really. (I�m at work.) Actually, I have a Subcircus song running through my mind. (Gravity Girl and Analog, I think it's called.)

Oh man... I just came from the bathroom... (sorry, but that's an intregal part of the story here.) And I noticed the horrendous excuse for a thong, I have on.

Oh sweet jesus.... it's atrocious.

It's made from that stretch-lace-mesh.... the kind they use to make back in the 80's, that Madonna used to make gloves and headbands out of...

and worse...

it's like a fluorescent turquoise...

Does that color even exist anymore?

Sweet jesus! (Well, it's obvious I wasn't paying very much attention... when I got up and got dressed this morning...)

Why bring this up? Well... I can't tell you how many times... I've picked up this improper piece of apparel from my loot of under-roo's (or lack thereof- as my mother feels) countless of times out of my little drawer...

and it's always been:

"Hell on earth??? You're still here? Uuggh.."
And I just throw the fluorescent fabric back in...

I think I've been doing that for years... I can't even remember how such a tacky piece of apparel came into my possession...

What does this all mean?

My social life needs to... SERIOUSLY, get back on track...

I fear my usually-excellent choice of proper thong attire is suffering as a result...



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24