2002-11-06 : 3:39 p.m.
fortune?

I shit you not...

this was my "fortune" reading, a bit back...

for shits and giggles really... here's the cliff notes version...

- you will have competeing business or personal affairs... (...hmmmm...)

- your obstacle: be careful not to make an unwise decision... (...um... which one? Jesus, that could be anything from the bad tuna I ate today... to my email to shawn...--fucking flawless... how the hell am i supose to avoid that rain bucket?)

oh this one is classic... ready...

-be ware of trickery or fraud. He (or she) is often untruthful, his imagination runs away with him. He will hesitate or not tell the truth about how he feels.

-someone may tell you what you want to hear to get the best of you.

-You have a fear of getting involved, tired and weary of relationships. (no shit...)

now this part confuses me...

- not using intelligence to guide you. Don't allow non-conformity to lead to loses.

Fuck... I think I'll leave this shit to the Gypsies...



previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24