2002-11-17 : 10:05 a.m.
Bitter-sweet

Listening to: Subcircus (Carousel)

Well... hmmmm...

Sunday, became saturday night... at his place...

Yes.

I got my kiss.

And I don't know what it all is to mean, now that I've awoken the next day... with the smell of him... still clear on me...

I do love him.

But I don't profess to "not know"... or be unaware of the possible "consequences"....

But right now, at this very moment... I know that... what ever those consequences will be... (and I fear there will be some...)

I would never trade last night for anything on this earth...

Because you see, unlike all the times before... I paid extra attention...

Not a sinlge second was taken forgranted...

and that was hard work...

it's a shame, one doesn't make it a point to be that way consistently in life...

So yes... no regrets... no matter what...

Because I took the time and effort, to love him with my mind...

as well.

Thank you. My bitter-sweet.

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24