2002-12-09 : 7:47 p.m.
Getting older, moving on... and letting my boy's go...

Wow...

(Shari are you reading this?)

Emilio has a girlfriend...

seriously.

That explains it all... being that he had dropped from existence...

And it's fucking serious... (you see', this is big for the boy... he's a bit of a ladies man...)

And I just can't believe it...

He still wants to come up and visit... but apparently... or as he put it...

"... there's one bad thing... ummm, the girlfriend will have to come up..."

Drama... drama...

and it will all blow up in my face i tell you...

drama...

All my precious boys are falling in love and being whisked off...

one by one...

and I'm absolutely happy for them... yes...

but also a bit heartbroken... because i do love my boys so...

and these girls never, never...

trust me...

because they never...

never...

understand the mutual devotion...

previous : next

* - 2007-07-05
--------------------- - 2006-05-30
hello, goodbye - 2006-05-24
Pinky burglar - 2006-03-09
So let's go... - 2006-02-24